Header image  
  HOME :
Member Directory
    Chairperson of all branches

The current chairperson of EriNAD is Okbamichael Tewelde, who started in 2006 and is a former chairperson of the other branch at Mendefera.  He has been working for EriNAD since 199?. He can be quoted, "My father and all of my brothers went to the war and served for the country. Since I am deaf, I cannot do the same service as the men in my family did but I still can give back to MY country through the Deaf service."

[Next: Chairperson of Keren Branch]